Karnataka PUC 1 Result 2020 Likely to be Declared Tomorrow, Latest Updates Here- results.amarujala.com

Kerala SSLC Outcome 2020 Anticipated Tomorrow, Know Verify- outcomes.amarujala.com

Kerala SSLC Outcome 2020
– PC : My Outcome Plus

The Kerala Board of Public Examinations, KBPE is all set to declare the Kerala SSLC or class 10th Board Outcomes 2020 tomorrow, June 30, 2020. In response to the media stories, the end result shall be declared round 11:00 AM. All these college students who’ve appeared for the Kerala SSLC Examination 2020 can go to the official web site and test the board examination end result on-line as soon as launched.

The end result shall be accessible on the official web site i.e keralapareekshabhavan.in and kaeralaresults.nic.in. This yr, over Four lakh candidates had registered for the Kerala Class 10 examination which was held in March and Might 2020.

Kerala SSLC Outcome 2020: Steps to Verify

Step 1: Go to the official web site of the KBPE at kaeralaresults.nic.in
Step 2: Click on on the hyperlink that claims Kerala Class 10th Board Outcomes 2020
Step 3: Enter the required credentials and click on on the submit button
Step 4: The end result shall be displayed on the display screen
Step 5: Verify the end result and take a print for additional reference.

Kerala SSLC Outcome 2020: Web sites to remember

  • keralaresults.nic.in
  • keralapareeksahabhavan.in
  • sslcexam.kerala.gov.in
  • outcomes.kite.kerala.gov.in

Kerala Board of Public Examinations, KBPE commenced the Kerala SSLC Examination 2020 from Might 26, 2020. The Board performed the pending exams for SSLC (Class 10), Plus One (Class 11) and Plus Two (Class 12). The examination commenced from Might 26 and was concluded inside 5 days i.e. Might 31, 2020.

Final yr, the Kerala SSLC Outcomes 2019 had been introduced on Might 6. As many as 4,31,762 had handed the examination with the general move proportion at 97.84. This was nearly 2 per cent larger than the move proportion of 2018 which was 95.98. 

Associated Articles on Outcomes

Source link

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top